CAFE reading menu

Are you hungry? Well, come on in and look at the CAFE reading menu. :)

I looked at some examples of some upper grade CAFE menus and modified them to meet my needs for my 6th graders. I looked at the AL Course of Study Standards to make sure that I covered everything. I am uploading the pdf version and the word version in case you want to use it and edit it for your classroom. I hope you get full! :)

 

MyCAFEReadingMenu word

MyCAFEReadingMenu pdf

About shannonjoe

I teach 5/6 grade history and 5th grade english. I am a lover of all things reading, running, and teaching!

Posted on July 20, 2011, in CAFE and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Awesome! I’ll definitely be checking this out :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,750 other followers

