What people think teachers do

I came across this on twitter. A picture of what people think teachers do to what teachers actually do! LOL! We all need a laugh sometimes!

http://twitpic.com/8k4f5a

 

About shannonjoe

I teach 5/6 grade history and 5th grade english. I am a lover of all things reading, running, and teaching!

Posted on February 18, 2012, in Randomness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Shannon!
    There’s an Alabama blogger meet up!
    You’re the only person I know in Alabama, but apparently there are others!!!

    Check this out:

    http://firstgradeblueskies.blogspot.com/2012/02/alabama-blogger-meet-up.html

    I miss hearing about your life…

    Wishing you happy peaceful days (or as close as you can get).

    Kim
    Finding JOY in 6th Grade

    • Kim-

      Thank you for this info! I can’t meet with them because I am running(jogging)(hanging on) in a 5k Saturday morning and then my daughter is in a pageant Saturday night. Whew! What a life! I have been so busy training to run this 5k and all! I feel like I can’t hardly keep up!! Actually, I’m trying to get a little more sleep each night, too. :)

      This year has been my MOST CHALLENGING IN SCHOOL!!!! OMG!!!!! :):):)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,798 other followers

