Daily Archives: March 21, 2012

Unit 5 Study Guides DONE!

Sorry that it has taken me so long to get some of this stuff done and posted!!!! I just uploaded the study guides for Unit 5 (all 5 weeks) to their appropriate pages. I uploaded the word and pdf documents in case you couldn’t open the word ones.

I will now be diligently working on Units 4 and 6!!

My life has been crazy busy and full lately. I started running back at the 1st of January and have run a 5k in Feb. and will run another one this Sunday. I have lost a total of 27 pounds off of my 5’1 frame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Needless to say, that is where my focus has been.

And just to throw another kink into all of this-I WILL NOT BE TEACHING READING/LANGUAGE ARTS NEXT YEAR!!!!!!!!!!

I will be teaching 5th and 6th grade science! Well, I will be teaching English to my homeroom, but the 4 of us teachers are just going to use the workbooks, and the lesson will only be about 15 minutes long.

So my world is about to turn upside down!!! And I actually asked for it! I just needed a change. :) So now for those of you who teach science-I NEED HELP!!! :) I’ll be calling on you!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,803 other followers