My New Blog

I have created a new blog that will be a combination of teaching, running, and reading. You can hop on over at:

http://www.irunreadteach.wordpress.com

See you there! Some great things coming this summer! :)

About shannonjoe

I teach 5/6 grade history and 5th grade english. I am a lover of all things reading, running, and teaching!

Posted on May 26, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I am a 6th grade teacher in MS. I would like to get some more info on your units. Do you sell them? I’m interested in your Old Yeller Unit. Thanks, Alice Lee

    • Alice,

      I don’t sell anything. :) everything I have made is just posted on my blog. Go under unit 1whichever week old teller is and you will see all that I made. Hope this helps. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,785 other followers

