Finished with online classes

Well, I just finished the 2 elearning classes that I took online through the state department. They were excellent classes-Differentiated instruction and Literacy in the content area. I got a lot of exposure to some great strategies that I can’t wait to try!!!! 🙂 Now maybe I can start working on some Scott Foresman stuff again-even though I am not really going to pick back up on the Scott Foresman series for the rest of this year.

Today we actually didn’t do anything academic after testing because of P.E./lunch and overworked brains. We DID rearrange the classroom!!!! Completely!!!! I’ll try to take pictures and post later. Now we have a bigger open space (if you can call it that) to do our readers theater tomorrow. I’ll let you know how that goes! 🙂

About shannonjoe

I teach 3rd grade. Love Jesus, teaching, reading, running, and working out.

Posted on April 1, 2011, in After Testing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

