What I want to be…..

It’s getting crazier and more chaotic the closer it gets to the end of school!!!! Why do I not ever remember this from year to year?????? I need to charge up my superpowers so that I can become………………………

I have lessons to plan, papers to grade, things to copy, emails to send, students to teach, students to discipline, meetings to attend, field day to organize, PTO event to work, certificates to complete, fundraisers to attend, money to collect, attendance to take, books to read, and a classroom to manage!! 🙂

Calgon-take me away!

About shannonjoe

I teach 3rd grade. Love Jesus, teaching, reading, running, and working out.

Posted on May 13, 2011, in Journey Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

