Teaching Blog Addict Author!!

I have been invited to become an author on the AMAZING “Teaching Blog Addict” blog:

http://www.teachingblogaddict.com/

I am so excited to be a part of this fabulous blog where teachers can connect with each other from all over the world! I have always searched the internet high and low for teaching ideas, but just became interested in blogging this year. IT IS TRULY ADDICITVE!!! I am in my 7th year of teaching (6 years in Kindergarten and this year in 6th grade). I love to learn new things and can’t wait to begin this awesome journey of blogging on my own blog as well as the teachingblogaddict one. Feel free to follow along with me so that we can learn together! ūüôā

About shannonjoe

I teach 3rd grade. Love Jesus, teaching, reading, running, and working out.

Posted on May 16, 2011, in Journey Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

