Coming Soon to a Post Near You: Vocabulary Cards

My next project for the Scott Foresman Reading Street Resources for 6th grade will be Vocabulary Cards for all of the vocab. words in each story. Keep checking back often-they will probably be finished and uploaded about this time next week. I’m really being optimistic here! 🙂

On a sidenote, I have a teacher who can’t seem to open the trifold discussion documents sooooo…… I also have plans to convert these to pdf documents so that nobody will have any problems. And I’m being REALLY OPTIMISTIC-they might be done about this time next week, too!!!

I’m about to head to the AEA Leadership Conference (and board meeting) down in Mobile, AL (LOVE LOVE LOVE Mobile) for the remainder of the week so I don’t think I’ll get much done until afterwards.

I’ll still be posting my book a day challenges (thinking about loading up some picture books to take with me AND I just downloaded 3 books to my kindle!!! ) so “HAPPY READING”! 🙂

About shannonjoe

I teach 3rd grade. Love Jesus, teaching, reading, running, and working out.

Posted on June 14, 2011, in Blogging, Scott Foresman, Vocabulary and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

