googlec5f0669d14c51545.html

google1

I.am.about.to.cuss!!!!!! I still can’t get my blog verified!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I.do.not.like.technology.right.now!

About shannonjoe

I teach 3rd grade. Love Jesus, teaching, reading, running, and working out.

Posted on June 16, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You have my sympathy. Google decided to orphan my blogger account because my google account is/was not on their own domain… and I could NOT figure out how to ‘get at’ the blog any more. I deleted the thing in frustration, eventually. So, I am peeved at blogger in particular.

    • It is so frustrating! I just want to verify my blog so search engines will pick it up can’t see to get it done! AND-I want to use a cute font for my text and THIS HAS BEEN A NIGHTMARE, TOO!!! I guess this is what happens when something is “free”! 🙂

Leave a Reply

