Books on my mind

To meet my challenge this summer of reading a book each day I am going to have to read A LOT of books! YEA! 🙂 There are some that I have been wanting to read since this past year, but just never.found.the.time.

So, I went to the classroom and grabbed some + I bought a few. Here’s a visual:

Of course, I have a whole bunch more that I want to read-I bought about 10 or 12 on my way back from Mobile this past Friday! In fact, do you see the book on the top of the stack-“The Face on the Milk Carton“? Well, it was listed in one of my professional reads this summer so I went out and found it-then I realized it had 2 companion books to it (I think sort of like sequels) so I actually found them Friday-I know, you don’t have to say it-I’M GOOD!!!!! 🙂

Happy Reading! Drop a comment if you have already read any of these and let me know what you think!

About shannonjoe

I teach 3rd grade. Love Jesus, teaching, reading, running, and working out.

Posted on June 19, 2011, in Book Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

