Chilling at Panera Bread

I love u mama. That’s what my daughter just typed to me on her nook while we are sitting at Panera Bread in Auburn, Alabama! This is way cool! I have a kindle, but now I’m thinking nookie, nookie, nookie! These are the cool things about a nook:

Color- I looove color
Touchscreen- That can take some getting used to
Internet- I am actually typing this post from the nook- it seems to be working like an ipad

Ok- we are off to find the Auburn public library, Books a million, and some white wicker furniture- maybe not all in the same place! 🙂

About shannonjoe

I teach 3rd grade. Love Jesus, teaching, reading, running, and working out.

Posted on July 7, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

