Literacy cafe now serving

My classroom door this year is going to be simple. I’ve put diecut letters that say-“Welcome to our Literacy Cafe”. Then I’m going to put 4 simple posters on the bottom half of the door. Each poster will say-Now Serving Reading Lunch, etc. I have uploaded the posters onto my CAFE/Daily 5 page. Here is a screenshot of what they look like.

Hop over to my CAFE/Daily 5 page if you want to print them. I uploaded them as word and pdf documents so you can make changes if you want to.

https://6thgradescottforesmanreadingstreetresources.wordpress.com/cafe-and-daily-5/

About shannonjoe

I teach 3rd grade. Love Jesus, teaching, reading, running, and working out.

Posted on August 1, 2011, in CAFE and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

