Lesson plan template

An hour. That’s what it took. To create a whole group lesson plan template. On the computer.

Mind you, I did not say that I just did my lesson plans. That’s a whole other ballgame! LOL

So back to what I did do-I created a whole group lesson plan template that also sort of acts as a schedule-this lesson plan template will not let me forget to teach anything. Hopefully. 🙂

Here’s what it looks like.

Here it is as a word document. Whole Group Instruction Lesson Plan Template2

Here it is as a pdf document. Whole Group Instruction Lesson Plan Template2

Now I’m off to create a small group lesson plan template (unless I fall asleep)!

 

About shannonjoe

I teach 3rd grade. Love Jesus, teaching, reading, running, and working out.

Posted on August 3, 2011, in Lesson Plans, Planning and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

