Need a laugh?

If you need a laugh you have come to the right place. We had our usual inservice for teachers last week before school started on Thursday. I won’t go into all of the details because you know how interesting they are. ūüôā But, we were shown 2 video clips that had all of us laughing. So I asked our wonderful tech coordinator to send me the links so that I could post them on my blog, and here they are:

This 1st one is a parent conference (you’ll love it).

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qUEuoV9ZzpI&feature=youtu.be

This one is about collaborative planning and instruction.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nVXhA_hs2J8&feature=youtu.be

 

I know each one of you can relate to these!!! LOL!

The videos were made using this website: http://www.xtranormal.com/

I’ve not used this tech tool yet, but will definitely be looking into it. Hope I gave you a chance to laugh a little! ūüôā

About shannonjoe

I teach 3rd grade. Love Jesus, teaching, reading, running, and working out.

Posted on August 14, 2011, in Let's Laugh and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I laughed, and then I though “Uggggg- I don’t want to deal with this again already!” It is SO representative of what we hear in our district regularly.
    We have a new principal this year- so fingers crossed that things go well!!

    • Christina-

      Good luck with the new principal! Isn’t it funny that we hear “differentiated instruction” at the same time that we hear “follow the program to fidelity”???? ūüôā

  2. Thanks so much for sharing these, loved them and have favourited them!

Leave a Reply

