Does anyone have my memory?

Because I seem to have lost it or misplaced it. 🙂

Here is the picture of our question anchor chart from today:

AND-here is a picture of my new room arrangement..AGAIN! I bet I have changed their desks around 98 times! Now I have them in 3 groups of 8. So they can work with partners, in groups of 4, or in the whole group of 8. It gives us a lot more walking around space. YEA! I also cleaned off my small group table so that when extra time falls out of the sky-I will be ready! 🙂

About shannonjoe

I teach 3rd grade. Love Jesus, teaching, reading, running, and working out.

Posted on November 16, 2011, in Asking questions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks for sharing the question and answer anchor chart. AWESOME!!

Leave a Reply

