Will post tomorrow

Too tired to post about what we did today-will post tomorrow.

Good night! It’s 11:34 pm, and I’m making buffalo dip for my daughter to take to school tomorrow! ūüôā

About shannonjoe

I teach 3rd grade. Love Jesus, teaching, reading, running, and working out.

Posted on December 14, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hi Shannon:

    How nice that you leave a little message for those of us who check in on you and might worry. Wishing you a great day!

    Kim
    Finding JOY in 6th Grade

    • Kim-

      I’m sooooooo tired! Christmas shopping, school parties, hospital visits, and life in general are taking their toll on me!! ūüôā I’m about to try and give 110% to my students today-WISH ME LUCK! ūüôā

  2. GOOD LUCK, my BlogFriend Shannon!

    You work so hard… it’s almost time for a little relaxation.
    Count the hours (or the minutes if you have to) and get to the finish line.
    I’m cheering for you!

    Kim
    Finding JOY in 6th Grade

Leave a Reply

