Back in the swing of things

I promise I will get back to my regular posting-I’ve just had so much going on!!!!!!!!!!! Did I mention that I’ve started training to be able to run a 5k this year? I’m blogging about this painful journey adventure at http://everystepcounts365.wordpress.com/.

Trying to take care of family has kept me busy lately. AND I hit a deer and MESSED UP MY CAR!!!

This is what deer look like in my dreams or when I see them wandering through a field.

 

 

 

 

This is what I want deer to look like from now on. 🙂

About shannonjoe

I teach 3rd grade. Love Jesus, teaching, reading, running, and working out.

Posted on January 18, 2012, in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. so long Bambi- LOL
    Glad you are okay.

Leave a Reply

