I just have one question

Is it spring break yet?

About shannonjoe

I teach 3rd grade. Love Jesus, teaching, reading, running, and working out.

Posted on March 23, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. heeheehee

    Our break starts after NEXT week.
    However, my mind already departed LAST WEEK!

    I bet this weekend will find you in a movie seat enjoying the Hunger Games!

    Sending you warm wishes…

    Kim
    Finding JOY in 6th Grade

    • Kim-

      Think about me on your spring break because ours is not until April 23rd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

      Tomorrow night to be exact-Katniss, Peeta, and Gale-here I come!! With my Hunger Games t-shirt on! 🙂

Leave a Reply

