It’s Moving Day!!!

I have taken the plunge!!! I am combining all of my blogs into 1 blog!! Whew!! I have not been able to keep up with all of them, so this will simplify my blogging life. Hopefully! 🙂

My new blog is http://irunreadteach.wordpress.com/ so PLEASE (pretty please) hop on over and set yourself up with a subscription!!! I won’t be updating my running blog, teaching blog, or reading blog anymore. irunreadteach will be my new blog. Did I say go ahead and get over there and subscribe?????? 🙂

I transferred almost ALL of my content from my other 3 blogs to the new one so there will be TONS of stuff for you to peruse!

AND-I just wrote my 1st post for that blog-Libby, it’s for you-my 5k trail run that I did a couple of weeks ago. Here’s the link to that post: http://irunreadteach.wordpress.com/2012/05/12/madhatters-5k-trail-run/

I might even have a giveaway in the next couple of weeks for a lucky-um-reader-um-subscriber of my new blog!! 🙂

Love ya’ll,

Shannon

About shannonjoe

I teach 3rd grade. Love Jesus, teaching, reading, running, and spending time with my grand babies!

Posted on May 12, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment